Hallitus

Hallitus

Juha Frey

Juha Frey

juha@netprofile.fi

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Kimmo Koivikko

Kimmo Koivikko

kimmo.koivikko@hubehelsinki.com

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

Johanna Lehtonen

Johanna Lehtonen

johanna@stooriamedia.fi
Ray Lindberg

Ray Lindberg

ray.lindberg@integrator.fi
Rasmus Nybergh

Rasmus Nybergh

rasmus.nybergh@kuveno.com
Ilmo Lounasmaa

Ilmo Lounasmaa

Ilmo.lounasmaa@optofidelity.com
Anita Ojala

Anita Ojala

anita.ojala@juuripartners.fi
Lari Raitavuo

Lari Raitavuo

lari.raitavuo@gmail.com
Anette Vuorenmaa

Anette Vuorenmaa

Hallituksen Sihteeri, verkoston vetäjä anette.vuorenmaa@boardman.fi 0503623655